Please send us a message




UK Office

Pierau Logistics Ltd
31, Carlton Terrace
Portslade
Brighton BN41 1XF

Mr Michael Walling
m.walling@pierau-logistics.co.uk

Telephone: + 44(077)66656120


German Head Office

Pierau Unternehmensberatung GmbH
Grotenbleken 33
22391 Hamburg, Germany

Mr Arne Pierau
a.pierau@pierau-planung.de

Telephone: +49 (0)40 606899-0

www.pierau-planung.de

Austrian Office

Pierau Consulting International GmbH
Maxglaner Hauptstraße 50
5020 Salzburg
Austria

Mr Wolfgang Vogl
w.vogl@pierau-planung.de

Telephone: +43 (0)662 832232


CONTACT FOR ITALIAN CUSTOMERS

Pierau Unternehmensberatung GmbH

Mr Dario Stragliotto
d.stragliotto@pierau-planung.it

Telephone: +39 338 1369727

French Peer Company

S.A.R.L. Alpha Pierau France
14 Edouard Manet
33600 Pessac
France

Mr Björn Brunkow
b.brunkow@alpha-pierau.com

Telephone: +49 (0)40 606899-0


Contacts for Russian Customers

Pierau Unternehmensberatung GmbH
Grotenbleken 33
22391 Hamburg

Mr Denis Masch
d.masch@pierau-planung.de

Telephone: +49 (0)40 606899-38